Site Background Image
Committee Members

Committee Members

Committee Members


Role Name
Finance Jack Davidson
House Robert Black
Course Jackie McIlwaine
Bar and Restaurant John Currie
Competition and Handicap Colin Kerr
Open Events and Corporate Jim Spiers
Social Jack Davidson
Membership Alan Silcock
Juveniles TBC



Ordinary Members

Jim Spiers
Robert Black
Robert Clarke
Alan Silcock                                                                    
Jackie McIlwaine


Past Captains

Alan Elliott
Chris McNicholl
John Currie



Jack Moore (MBE)
Denis McKnight
George McVeigh